Editorial Board

We are grateful for the editorial advice and contributions of the following scholars:


Crispin Bates
University of Edinburgh

Kate Boehme
University of Leicester

H. V. Bowen
Swansea University

Samuel Ellis
University of Leeds

Jagjeet Lally
University College London

Andrea Major
University of Leeds

Margaret Makepeace
British Library

Antonia Moon
British Library

Philip Stern
Duke University